Hey, hey!

Hey guys,

Short email! Sorry but last week was transfers and today I’m in Harare
for MLC so Pakaipa! Everything in Bindura is great. It’s super
beautiful there. Lot’s of mountains and lakes and rivers and stuff.
Pictures really don’t suffice. I’ll have to send you a bunch next week
because I didn’t bring my flash! My new companion is called Elder
Kunene from South Africa. Really cool guy, going home next transfers
haha. I’m back in a truck (yeeesss), so life is right now is in 4WD
and full speed ahead!

I really miss you guys, and I apologize for the short email.
Everything is fine and I’m still kicking.

Keep the faith!

Much love,
Elder Robison

Leave a Reply

