Legend

Hey guys,

Well, that time has finally come. It’s been quite the hectic transfer day so I’m literally only getting 10 minutes to email, but by tomorrow I can successfully say that I have served a full time mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. From humble beginnings in the depths of Masvingo, to leaving a lifetime of memories serving in all sorts of capacities.
Mission life has been a blessing to me, and I will remember this beautiful country, and these dedicated saints forever. They will always hold a special place in my heart. I’ve learned so much about myself, I’m sure I wouldn’t have learned engaging in any other work. I have a testimony about this great work, and the joy that comes from laboring with all of your might, mind, and strength. I will be forever grateful to my Father in Heaven, for finding me worthy enough to serve His children.
There are no words to describe my feelings right now. I’m grateful, anxious, excited, and sad all at the same time. Not much else to say. I’ll see you all in a few.
With deep gratitude, and great love,

Elder Robison

Leave a comment